Call us any time...

Main 24/7: 616-530-7440 (Voice answer during business hours, staff contact menu after hours.)

Fax: 616-249-8947

Your Team...

All of us are at your service. We are in the office Monday to Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM. Outside those hours, one of us is available for after-hours support. Call the main number and you will be connected with our on-call staff.

David R. Lowing

President, Gaffer, Rainmaker, "Big Joe"
(616) 530-7440 x205
(616) 265-5040 Direct
dave@lowinglight.com

Matt Lowing

Vice President, Gaffer, Voice of Reason, "Star Milan"
(616) 530-7440 x203
(616) 265-5041 Direct
matt@lowinglight.com

Adam Boeskool

Warehouse, Rentals, Shot Bags, Comedic Relief, "Ruckus Delwood"
(616) 530-7440 x204
(616) 265-5042 Direct
adam@lowinglight.com

Chandler Forbes

Studio Manager
(616) 447-2773
(616) 888-2448 Direct
chandler@lowinglight.com

Nicolaus Enzweiler

Warehouse Associate, Tabletop Gaming, "Vespa Vito"
(616) 530-7440 x206
(616) 265-5044 Direct
nicolaus@lowinglight.com

Paul Bass

Warehouse Associate, Rock Trivia, "Cali Kirkwood"
(616) 530-7440 x206
(616) 265-5044 Direct
paul@lowinglight.com

Cynthia Ferguson

Accounts Payable / Receivable, Custom Artwork, "Cory Forth"
(616) 530-7440 x201
(616) 265-5043 Direct
cynthia@lowinglight.com

Stephen M. Paulsen

Office Manager, IT Systems, Warrior Against Chaos, "Tasha Sweet"
(616) 530-7440 x202
(616) 265-5039 Direct
steve@lowinglight.com